Our market!!!

Hello friends, 

I am in year five which mean I have lots of responsibilities. One of them is the year five market. We have 5 more days til the market and we are al most done. 

We have made 105 scrunchies. But how are people supposed to now where to go. Well we have to make print ads for, people to read. Then after we have to make a 30 second video to persuade people to come to our market store.

We have had so much fun making stuff for our market and there is one bad thing. Soooo… I asked Sally Capp to come to our market and buy some items but she has not replied to my email. On Tuesday we are all going to Mac half to buy lots of things but I am scared that know is going to but stuff from us and we did everything for nothing.

Have you do a market before?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *