CCL

Hello peps,

Last week we had the literature festival. My favourite part of it was the lunchtime play when we got to  have fun with our buddys……. but I was in the literature Committee. I was in charge of the colouring station. Helping me was Gace, Hazel, Zara, Lara and Me. It was my favourite part because we put a smile on peoples faces. We had lots of sheets of different things and the best one was the golden ticket one. It took a lot of work but in the end it was worth it. I am so excited because we all get to watch a movie……well the people in the CCL Committee.

Each year level got a person to came and talk to them about writing are drawing and the person that came to us was Mark Willson.  We all learnt something new about drawing and something I learnt from him was draw things that you are related to or know something about it. At the end of the day he chose three peoples drawing to draw in his book one day. We all learnt something new and he have inspired me have have a go when it comes to drawing. I am grateful to have teachers like I this because lots of people can’t afford people to come and speak to us.

have you done this before?

3 thoughts on “”

  1. Hi Natasha and this is Eleanor S from 5B. I like that you explained what happened on the day.

  2. Hi sissy,
    I love you. I like the book week. I liked the movie we got to watch. I didn’t get to go to any other activities because I was at my own one the whole time. I didn’t see me buddy because she was at her piano exam.

    What was your favourite part about CCL? Why?

  3. Hello Natasha
    I’m Harry one of your blog buddies i liked the layout of you work i found your blog post very interesting to read same with the last paragraph at the bottom it was very good. I liked your decoration and the way you layout things. Keep up the good work.

    Harry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *