My Avatar

Hi Everyone,

This is my avatar designed to look like me and I designed it all it needs is freckles. Me and my avatar both have red hair and a little bit of curly hair but I have different eyes. An  avatar it a cartoon version of yourself.you can make it a little  different our the  same. Mine is a little  

 

 different but I like it.back to the cartoon it is rarely cool how you can do lots of things with it .You can mess a round with it and do crazy stuff with it you should do it.                                                            

             This is my avatar and I really like how a peace of the avatars hair goes over the eye I think is represents me.and it is beautiful

what would your avatar look like?

One thought on “My Avatar”

  1. Hey Tash,
    I really like your blog post and your avatar looks really pretty. It does look like you! To be honest my avatar looks nothing like me because the avatar app didn’t have my hair but I really liked making my avatar it was really fun.
    If you were to change one thing or add one thing to your avatar picture what would it be?
    From Lol

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *